machtuck59: Freight Dog.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
machtuck59 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Pilot/Aviation/Technician/nut-case


dating
Boxes and life raft in back: Over the Mariana's Trench. July, 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Hates undisciplined offspring.
Introspective who enjoys thinking about life, but also able to enjoy the light side of life. A natural "goof-off", FAA licensed flight instructor, commercial/ATP (Airline Transport rated) pilot, aircraft technician and aircraft inspector.

I enjoy restoring old cars, music and "critters"; Coen brothers, Tarentino and Stanley Kubric have produced some of my favorite movies. An intelligent sense of humor is very attractive. Its fun and healthy to laugh.

Currently al Freight Dog Pilot, i now fly night freight to Austin TX, 5 nights a week. I recently returned from an 8 month flying job in the Mariana's Islands, and after spending a sabbatical working on my house in Indiana, was offered a flying "gig" in Texas flying patrols for the oil companies. The mobile lifestyle is often lonely. (Insert "sniffle" here!) It would be good to find someone who can first be a reliable friend. Common ground is fundamental, along with depth, comfort and trust in a relationship. All of the other good things come after that is established. My home, lets just say that it is anywhere I find welcome. Right now, it is open to suggestions and possibilities. If things click, I always am capable of adapting geographically as I have no relationship or family ties.

I am a do'er; a participant. Life is too short to be a spectator and I want to leave this life with experiences. It has often caused me to lock my house (in Indiana) and travel to a job somewhere.

Music: Pat Metheney, Zepplin, Chamber, U2, Depeche mode, Chris Botti, Sting, Peter Gabriel, Steely Dan, etc.

Books: History, Ray Kursweil, Kushner,

First Date
Glass of wine (been a long time since I have enjoyed a glass); conversation, and hopefully some laughter.


Mail Settings
To send a message to machtuck59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 47 and 57.
Live within 75 miles.