ETrinidad0783: help me meet my tomorrow!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Peabody, Massachusetts
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
ETrinidad0783 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Night Owl
Lab worker, @ Medical Marijuana Dispensary

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Elin
Hello my name is Elin, and I don't know why a lot of these woman want ***holes!!! I'm a genuine K guy that will support you in everything that you do and all I'm asking for is a chance to prove that!
I'm a Puerto Rican, that loves my culture and everything it has to offer. From the dancing to the rich history. Especially the food. l love me some rice and beans lol. I love trying new foods from all cultures. The oddest food I have ever tasted would probably have to be Liver, safe to say I did not like it. I Love all kinds of music from rock, R&B, Rap, Reggae, Salsa, Batchata, Medenge Which I know how to dance and love to but havent been able to go out dancimg in a little bit. So yea pretty much anything besides country, lol. But fav has to be reggae. I love the outdoors i try to go Fishing,kayaking,hiking as much as I can in the summer.but sometimes thats hard do to the fact that I do have medical issues that I deal with on a daily, and i know that will most likley scare a lot of you off and you know what iv learned to live with it...its hard some days than others. I have some cirulation problems on my legs/feet wich cause ulcers that are painfull. I think thats something important in my life that needs to be said. Its not a bad thing just have gone through a lot more than others. I medicate with marijuana as I am a patient and an advocate of medical marijuana. I believe in ot healomg properties amongst other beneficial properties the plant has. Enough of that lol.i want someone to like me for me. I have a lot to offer. And if i can just get that chance to prove it. I love taking long/short walks after a nice dinner depending how I feel at the time......clear my head.. I'd love to ultimately meet someone that's into what I'm into. I am obviously 420 friendly It just works for me personally for pain that I am in. I was actually lucky number 7 in the state of Mass to obtain one. So its kool if your not into that but I like to be upfront about it. No secrets, right? :-) Im not a big drinker id say if anyrhing 1-2 times a month if that. Id rather enjoy a nice smoke than drink. Bit I do have a favorite type of liquor if I do drink and that has to be Hennessy or anytype of Cognac. Love the people in my life but could always use more friends. When i can I like to make new dishes from my favorate chefs cook book, Gordon favorate dish has to be the beef wellington have made it 2 times now and MmmmmMmMm all I gotta say lol. I dont have any kids but i have 3 niece's and 2 nephews that I love to death. I have a car her name is Lillian i took her in, a friend could not caremfor her any longer and I love her very much. She is very.needy though lol. Some shows i like to watch are some being game of thrones, 24, suits, and all gordon ramsey shows. If there is anything else you would like to know just please ask away dont hessitate. Remember hessitation is the number 1 killer of all athletes, lol

First Date
Ideal first date would be going somewhere where there isn't going to put to much pressure on either of us. Somewhere fun, and active so we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ETrinidad0783 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.