freak91
Age: 22
Friends
Jessiehatle: I just don't like to be alone at night. ..
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Pataskala, Ohio
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Jessiehatle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Mom


dating
she's on that independent swag XD






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Not much to put here. I'm 20. Love the outdoors. I love my family. Wouldn't be anywhere without them. Friends are amazing too. I love getting out and going to the club. But I'm also down for curling up on the couch watching a movie and cuddling (: Plan to be a Child Probation Officer soon (:

I'm not only looking for a country boy. I'm just looking for a guy who isn't afraid to get in the mud or go hunting fishing whatever. Just not ghetto. If u tlk lyk dis. Don't message me.

I'm really easy going. Long as it doesn't involve drugs or stupid stuff. I'm not a whore. So don't try to just hook up with me. If you wanna know more about me shoot me a message (:

Yes I am pregnant. If that is a problem just keep on clicking. She will be born mid-September.

First Date
Whatever it calls for that night. I'm good with sitting home watching movies eating pizza. But I'm not afraid to go out on the town either. So he can pick (:


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jessiehatle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 23.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married