Jasminaaa: :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Jasminaaa is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Non-Profit Development







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Swedish  



About Me
Hey, I'm Jasmin and i'm 24. I'm originally from San Jose but spent a few years living in Sweden where I got my masters in global politics. I'm passionate about human rights, empowerment and education. Ultimately I'd like to work in international development but I'm also considering getting my JD. I love traveling and baking and listen to a wide variety of music. Right now I'm in this weird Swedish music phase (call it nostalgia) but my spotify is full of classic soul, dancehall, reggae, cheesy Spanish music and everything in between. My current rotation consists of alot of the Isleys, Corrine Bailey Rae, Smashing Pumpkins, Movado, Veronica Maggio and Ison & Fille.

I'm not so great at this whole self-summary thing, so anything else you want to know, you should ask :)

as a side note though if you'd "like to meet me" you should probably just shoot me a message instead of clicking a button and expecting me to do all of the work ;) lol

First Date
Lets drive to LA and be contestants on the Price is right ;) OR if youre not one for long car rides, let's meet in the park and play board games :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jasminaaa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.