chocolate_diamond324: Diamond in the rough....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wilmington, North Carolina
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
chocolate_diamond324 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
attending uncw







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Taneka
Finding someone genuine on these dating website is a bit challenging because being real is becoming extinct. I just need someone who can be honest with theirselves about what they want and be honest with me. As long as i know what you want there is no confusion. I'm so not the one to hit up if you are basically looking for someone to f***. I'm laid back, just wanna kick it and have some fun while dating. You know movies, dinner, casual Outings, maybe the beach, a sports event anything that will entertain me. Ultimately I want a relationship so I would like for us to have the same goal but right now we can become friends first.

Basically if you are interested or wanna meet..its best to send a message but if I don't reply then I'm probably not interested. But sending me a message that is inappropriate wont get a response from me at all.

First Date
First dates are suppose to memorable but simple. My first date doesn't include going to your house it needs to be somewhere public but not too loud so we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chocolate_diamond324 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married
Must not smoke