firefliesflash: looking for a best friend.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Brighton, Michigan
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
firefliesflash is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am 22 years old, and a student at Western Michigan University.
I'm an extremely passionate person and give 100% with whatever I do which means I am super busy.
When I do schedule myself some free time tho, I enjoy the outdoors. I love trees. Hiking, biking, camping, are all my thing.
I also like to stay in every once in a while and read a good book with some tea or coffee.
I'd say I am a pretty complex person. There is a lot to know, so please don't hesitate to ask (:
I'm looking for someone to do life with.. cuddle, go on adventures, talk to for hours on end, all that good stuff.

First Date
I know this sounds a little boring, but coffee is always a good start. I believe in good conversation and honest communication. I don't wanna be distracted by a movie or crazy parade.. I want to get to know you.
Or, I love nature so a walk in around the park would be nice too (:


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to firefliesflash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.