heygirl7777: Hello Plenty of Fish, trying this out
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
heygirl7777 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
tell you when we meet

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About cycle444
I'm here to make connections with interesting women and see where an encounter takes us. Sense of humour is a great thing but also enjoy the balance of thought provoking conversations. I love diversity, cultures, people who care about our planet and all species that live on it.

I also love travelling. Its something I have done extensively in my life and could say that I have seen a lot of places on this blue ball of ours .

At this stage, I love visiting a lot of old friends in different parts of the world. I speak several languages and was lucky to have lived in several countries in my life. Now that I'm settled in Vancouver, my goal is to stick to simplicity, enjoy my connections with amazing people in my life and aim to make this world a wee bit better during my lifetime.

I love music from different cultures and love just hanging out and just being. I try to keep things simple as our world is already pretty complicated. I savour stimulating discussions as it often strengthens connections. I have been in two very long term relationships with wonderful women in my life. Guess now I'm ready to make new connections and see where it all leads.

First Date
Go out to a funky pub or a cool coffee shop and get to know each other.