Hello_85
Age: 29
Long term
Cali_luv08
Age: 31
Friends
Kittykittybangbang: be yourself
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Kittykittybangbang Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Teacher/coach







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I love to play soccer and do things outdoors. I am a social butterfly so I want to meet someone who is outgoing and willing to try new things and hang out in big groups; however, I enjoy an intimate night in cuddlng up indoors. I aspire to own my own house one day but if that is not in my cards, then I will make sure to continue to travel the world. As of today I have been to almost 30 countries! I also really enjoy dancing and seeing live music shows of almost any style. I really like Metallica and Linkin park and most music that I can dance to. You can't forget the early 90's rap, and of course 80's music...basically my repertoire is pretty big...I'm even starting to dig country a little bit.

First Date
On a first date, I like to go go out for a few drinks and dinner. I also enjoy going out to see a live band, go on a walk together, or do some sort of competitive activity. Meeting up for coffee is good too.