anewstart1958: A new start
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Thomaston, Connecticut
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
anewstart1958 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Tell you later


dating
Easter day






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Michael
I like being around family and friends. I like a variety of music no rap I like camping traveling going to the movies And watching movies going for walks going out to dinner. Looking to spend time with a nice woman For Companionship And possibly long-term relationship. And also I am very independent And I am looking for a woman that's very independent. Mostly I go with the flow Very easy to get along with. I don't mind just taking off for The weekend going on vacation for a couple weeks that would be nice .would like to find a nice woman with some old fashion values .
Oh and don't mind at the spare of the moment taking off for the weekend it is a lot nicer to do it with someone then by yourself

First Date
Out for dinner or lunch. I am easy you can choose. But I would like our first date to be To be special


Mail Settings
To send a message to anewstart1958 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 47 and 56.
Live in United States