cp1525: Taking Chances...
Non-smoker with Average body type
Clovis, California
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
cp1525 Wants a relationship
Masters degree
Educational Administrator

2014 Halloween Fun!

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I am an independent woman and I work in the Educational field. I have a great sense of humor, can be a bit sarcastic, (ok, maybe more then a bit;)) and love to make people laugh. I can hang with the best of them but know when to be serious. I enjoy going out to have a good time just as much as staying in for a relaxing evening at home. I am honest, loyal, and speak the truth. My friends and family are very important to me and I would like to start a family of my own when the time is right. I am tired of games and am looking for something more serious. I am looking for someone who has no drama, that can make me smile, has a sense of humor, is hard working, generous, honest, loyal, is intelligent, supports my career, and is down to earth. Someone who is handy would be a plus but isn't necessarily a deal breaker. I guess I'm just looking for something real. I am putting myself out there and "taking chances" so if you are interested and want to know more contact me! If not, best of luck to you in your search:)