FabPhillies: Easy Going & Loves Life
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Benicia, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
FabPhillies is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a very open minded and easy going person. I love learning new things! I love my job. I work in the area of Student Life on a small art & technology college. I love my students and they keep me active & young at heart!! I enjoy hanging out with friends, wine tasting, reading a great book, and being active! I have a passion for traveling and exploring different cultures. I'm orginially from Philadelphia and moved out to California 13 years ago. I am close with my family and visit Philly often. I love all kinds of music and love going out to listen to live music. I'm a huge sports fan and still love all my Philly sports teams to death!! I volunteer at a local winery and pour wine a few times a month. I love it because I not only get to listen to great live music, sample wine but I love meeting new people!! I'm just looking to see if I can find someone who I connect with who enjoys similar hobbies and is down to earth. He must be open minded!!