rescue03: Any honest an trustworthy girls out there!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lehighton, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
rescue03 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well little about me I am a fire chief of a fire company and also own my own construction business.. I also am the head of a highway department where i work full time. Some things i like to do is go out and play pool and have a good time. I also like to just chill and have a camp fire with a few drinks hanging out with friends. On my free time i like to go to the beach, casino. or on a nice vacation hopefully a cruise since i never have been on one yet. i am up for anything really. My goals in life would be to find a honest sweet girl to share life with and have an awesome relationship. If you wanna know more don't be afraid to hit me up I am very honest and caring and really easy to talk to

First Date
I would like to go on a date that we could have some fun and also talk and get to know one another. But i am up for anything really whatever would make the girl feel more comfortable to do...