LCMustang13: Happy, feeling good and enjoying life!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
LCMustang13 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for a friend and companion. If I find someone that becomes more than that then I will consider myself very lucky. Why is it we are all on here and looking for the person who we are going to spend the rest of our lives with? If we start out slow and see what happens then I do not think we will be disappointed when there is no chemistry but at least you will have another friend. You cannot have enough friends. New friends can turn into best friends and best friends can turn into companions, etc.......

I love to laugh and meet new people. I enjoy good friends and good food. I am not a size 8 but I am a work in progress. Aren't we all? I appreciate the fact that I have lived this long and always try and make the best of all situations good or bad. I am a good listener and a loyal friend. I enjoy music, concerts, eating out, cooking in, the beach, the mountains, travel in general and lots of other things. My friends are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them.

If I sound like someone you would like to get to know send me a pic and let's talk. Thanks for the read.

Happy Fishing!

First Date
Lunch, drinks, dinner



















Mail Settings
To send a message to LCMustang13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.