xxmaryyxx
Age: 24
Friends
jldeang: U and I could be more than just vowels!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Naperville, Illinois
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
jldeang Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Middle School Teacher


dating
Nothing better than a baseball game in the summer :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
Being around friends and familyTravelingListening to music
DancingLaughingSmiling
Having a good timeGoing to sporting events especially baseball gamesShopping
Working outStaying in with a good movie and a bottle of wineCooking

About Jamie
I teach middle school and love every minute of it. Everyday I deal with sassy, hormonal 11 and 12 year olds. I also coach high school cheerleading and that keeps me very busy. I love working with kids and I love going to work everyday!

I'm not looking to play games, I am straight forward and tell it like it is. I believe that honesty is the best policy. I love life and I love to laugh. If you get embarrassed easily I might not be the girl for you...I love to go out and dance my butt off and you will probably find me singing along to every song! I am also known for busting out dance moves at red lights just for fun too!

I love being around my friends and family. I like to surround myself with good people, good food, and a good beverage! I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to laugh and have fun. Someone who can put me in my place when I am being too sassy, but will be there to comfort me when I am having a bad day. A guy who is kind, honest, and outgoing, driven, and knows what he is looking for! I'm very driven and I know what I want and what I am looking for...could it be you?

First Date
I am a little old fashioned in that I enjoy being asked out on a "real" first date. That could be dinner, drinks, or somewhere that allows us to talk and get to know each other. I do not think there is an "ideal" first date location though. I think that a good date is one where you leave thinking, "Wow, that was fun. I really want to see that person again!"