llcool626345
Age: 31
Dating
east12888
Age: 31
Dating
ErrForceGuy: I'm trying
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Davis junction, Illinois
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
ErrForceGuy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
DoD- USAF


dating
Back in the day...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Japanese  



About Trentan
I like to work on my truck, go fishing and I love hunting. I like doing things with my hands. I like to listen to all kinds of music. I was in the Air Force as an aircraft mechanic and I was a Staff Sergeant. I'm a true country boy looking for a country girl or at least someone familiar with country life. I am well educated and prefer someone that is too. I have a good sense of humor and I'm great with kids and animals. I just want to find someone I can treat like a lady and will treat me like a man. If you hunt, fish, camp, and/or like to get muddy then we'll get along well. I hope ya'll have a good time fishing!

First Date
A good first date would be for me to take you to a nice restaurant where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ErrForceGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.