ProfessorChaos3055: Fishing
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
ProfessorChaos3055 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Purchasing - Supply Chain


dating
Nov. 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Have fun, count your blessings, dont burn your bridges. I like to stick to this general philosophy. I am a young professional working for a strong growing company. We make high end outdoor cushions and I buy the material needed for manufacturing. It allows for an international network and a little travel, so far, just Mexico and a few spots across the states.

I love music, just about any kind and enjoy exploring new genres. Bob Dylan, Rolling Stones, Black Keys, Dave Mathews Band, AC/DC, Mumford & Sons, Beatles, Frank Zappa, to name a few. South Park is the best show on TV!

Sport, of almost any kind is enjoyable, both to play and watch. I play indoor soccer every sunday night over the winter and outdoor in the summers. Basketball every Wednesday or football whenever we can get enough people. Born and Raised Cincinnatian so I'm a Bengals fan. The Reds are the first, and greatest MLB franchise.