soccermom333: Is this thing on?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
La quinta, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
soccermom333 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
finance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hobbies? The kids and I snowboard, wake board, and motorcycle ride. I cheer loudly while they play soccer. I wince when they are skateboarding and riding bmx. I look the other way when they cliff dive in Havasu. It's football season and I am a HUGE Cowboy's fan, (I'm smitten with Witten and Ware!) and I take my Sunday football like my religion. Don't be surprised if I beat you to the recliner and the remote on Sunday mornings. Want more? Please ask....I don't wish to place a lot of info on a website, so send me a message and I will be more forthcoming. I am actually very open about my life and what I am looking for. And if you could do me one little favor, please do not respond with one liners of "Hi there, hey or hi".Ya gotta give me a little more than "hey" if you'd like a response from me. ......

First Date
Coffee?


Mail Settings
To send a message to soccermom333 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 45
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs