add_2_cart: I know what I'm doing. What are you doing?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Taylors, South Carolina
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
add_2_cart is looking for a relationship.
High school
Yes, I work.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Rodney
A little about me and what im doing. I'm a genuinely good guy. No drama. No craziness. Other than the good crazy. Looking for someone who is honest, caring, outgoing, loyal, real, knows what she wants, and open-minded about things. Just like the next person I'd like to feel some attraction and chemistry. And hope that she enjoys taking care of herself. I enjoy my job, and I'm financially secure. At the moment I'm remodeling a 2nd home in Seneca. In which I'll be moving back there at some point. It's a lot of work. But I'm kinda excited about it. I like a lot of different things. So if you find me good looking and want to get to know me. Write me...if I'm interested. Then I'll respond. Isn't that how this works?

First Date
First date, depends on the girl. Everybody likes different things. But after getting to know that girl. I or we would decide what would best fit our personalities and interests. I can assure you it won't be a movie on the first. You can't get to know anyone sitting in silence.