UofLFan1: It's football season! L1C4
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Shepherdsville, Kentucky
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
UofLFan1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love laughing, outdoors, movies, music and many other things. I'm a passionate person that loves to experience new things, going on adventures, cuddling, giving massages, KISSING, going down to Lake Cumberland a couple times a month. I'm a proud rightwing nut job that believes in God and the right to bear arms.

I work fulltime from home and usually have three days off a week. I love my job and my life. I am loyal, honest, witty(at least I think I am witty haha). I'm not needy, jealous, spiteful or rude. I would like to find someone to have fun with, get to know and most importantly, share some experiences with instead of doing everything alone. If you have read to this point, shoot me a message.

I recently learned due to having the pof app on my phone it shows me online all the time. I do not get on this app daily and am sorry if Idont respond quickly.

I am not interested in meeting or dating a UK fan. I'm a season ticket holder for Cardinal sporting events and would like to date someone I could take with me to the games.

First Date
Simple meet and greet, if no chemistry it won't take long to know. I'm not wanting to waste your time nor mine. If we both want to take it past the first encounter I'm sure we will have a blast!