esteveon: Seeking LTR
Smokes often with Average body type
Amarillo, Texas
42 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
esteveon is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Italian  

About Me
W M 40 years old. Looking for LTR. I am FUN, outgoing, hard working and love to party. I like all kinds of rock and country music. I like to dance and drink lol. I play guitar and cook very well. I have two dogs and like to watch movies. I have a great sense of humor and can usually make even bad situations ok. Im close with my mom and have a teen age daughter not living with me. I like fishing and bbqs i work on my house a lot in my spare time and would like to start my own business some day. Im romantic and believe in love at first sight. Im not into head games/heart break. Im open minded, non-judge mental, passionate and detail oriented, because its the small things that say the most. Im not a big fan of law enforcement/criminal justice people so cops/wannabe cops need not apply. Everything is not black or white for me, i believe in countless shades of gray. Im a bit of a bad boy and don't shock, scare or surprise easily. Selfishness is a big turn off as well as liers and profiteers. I don't cheat or keep secrets so anything you want to ask is advised you will get a truthful answer. I hate to be shallow, but i am so looks are important to me. Sexual chemistry is a must because i can overlook a lot of character flaws if the sex is good. Im looking for a woman with some of the same qualities and beliefs. Communication is a must, if you cant talk then we can't kick it.

First Date
Nothing too big just meet for drinks and talk.