justanothergu
Age: 39
Long term
PrObAbLyToGoOd4U: Maybe someday
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
PrObAbLyToGoOd4U is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
High End Stuff. It's complicated. Custom Electron


dating
MontaBella rooftop Galleria






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Peter
I will get a ladder an steal the stars from the sky for u.
I almost always have music on .
I go to work 5 days a week
I own my own vehicle
I have my own place.
I like beer an wine and most alcohol's
I've been in my Field of Service for over 10 years.
I can cook
I'm kinda of a nerd with a bad attitude lol.
I usually take two to three trips a year
I love flying
My parents are not divorced
I would prefer someone that is not poison or counter productive to my life.
Chivalry is not dead.
I have a way of raising standards. Some don't like it. Im very direct at times.
I have no problem only being friends if that's what is required.
In my misspent youth I was a bit of a Hassell
I can let the wild out when needed but mostly like to maintain an even head .
Some days I'm tired. Some days I'm full of energy an extra goofy.
I am far from simple minded
I do admit that I look young for my age.
It hasn't benefitted me yet lol in regards to relationship's
I would like to date someone that could actually help me elevate my game.
Someone who gets me and excepts me . I guess? I can be truthful to a fault. I am held accountable for alot.
I live in town
I have friends that go out most nights
I go to alot of concerts
Message me please. Thanx

First Date
Light dinner ,drinks and live music . Everybody needs somebody to escape with.