luv_california: Live for today, look forward to tomorrow
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Concord, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
luv_california wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Secretary


dating
Ready for the weekend 12/13/13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
It's a new year and that means new beginnings for all of us. Maybe we will find a new beginning here at POF. I am a happy, energetic, fun loving woman looking for a man who enjoys life, has room in heart for romance and truly is single. I am interested in dating but am not adverse to finding that special one in the long run.

I enjoy hiking/walking, going to the ocean, sharing a meal either out or cooked together, music in the park with the farmer's market in the summer, laughing, cuddling and watching a movie, holding hands, basically just spending time with someone special. It doesn't really matter where we are or what we are doing but more that we enjoy each other's company.

I enjoy my job, friends and family but do miss having a special guy in my life, maybe it's you? I do have pets so hopefully you aren't allergic.


First Date
I am always up for meeting for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine or beer with appetizers or lunch. Going for a walk in the nice weather outside would be divine. A challenge at the bowling alley would be fun. All in all, anything that would give us the opportunity to talk and get to know each other works for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to luv_california you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.