hada35
Age: 37
Long term
amg_amg: Drama-lesssss
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Del mar, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
amg_amg Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Executive Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About AMG
I am blessed with an amazing family! I am an only child and therefore extremely close to my parents. I am discerning when it comes to choosing my friends, as I like to give myself unconditionally to that friendship.

Although I am the first to enjoy the "GOOD LIFE", I am certainly aware that It's the little things that really make life meaningful.I enjoy culture, the arts, both preforming visual.

I enjoy the fine things in life, yet will never be insanely materialistic. I would like to believe that I am a spiritual person more than religious. I still am a "Toys R Us" kid, always will be. However my past experiences (personally / professionally) have permitted me to know exactly what I want and don't want.

I aspire to be a better person but I can also say that I am very happy in my skin. I'am very driven when it comes to business but would never step on anyone to get my way. I am not a needy person and don't really enjoy that type of company either. My cultural roots have instilled in me the importance of caring for your partner. I think affinities in a couples socioeconomic background are very important and make things function more smoothly.

On a lighter note- Love the beach, outdoor activities, take care of my body, love to dress up, will enjoy the ugliest hole in a wall and the finest restaurant the next day.


Mail Settings
To send a message to amg_amg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 37
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke