luckygal0827: Ready to share good times
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
luckygal0827 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Office Manager


dating
On vacation back East, December 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have a good career and have devoted much time and energy to creating a secure and happy life for my son and myself. I enjoy my work but try to maintain a balance to allow enough time for fun and relaxation.

On occasion I enjoy spur of the moment activities without a whole lot of planning. I’m passionate about the arts and have performed with a number of choral groups. I attend live concerts, theater and classical music performances when time allows. I eat healthfully most of the time, and strive to incorporate regular exercise into my routine with walking and gym workouts.

I’m a good listener and problem-solver. I’m supportive, adventurous, committed, communicative and enjoy giving and receiving affection. To me, the ideal relationship is one where the partners are good friends, genuinely like each other as individuals, and bring out the best in each other.

Some of the qualities I am looking for in a partner are kindness, optimism, patience, humility and the ability to have fun and enjoy life. I think chemistry is important, as well as compatibility in values, perspectives, and interests. Ideally, over time I would like my partner and I to complement, support, trust and truly know one another.

If you think we might be a good match, please send me a note! We can explore our common interests and discover our differences.

First Date
My idea of a great first date is lunch or drinks in an atmosphere conducive to talking and getting to know one another. I would enjoy taking a relaxing walk together, either in an urban or outdoor setting, to explore a new or familiar place and allow plenty of time for conversation. I'm a bit of a movie buff, and think seeing a good movie followed by a discussion over drinks or coffee would be fun. Events like concerts, festivals, flea markets, wine tastings, street fairs.....I'm always open to exploring new experiences and places.