RileyK1978: Howdy Darlin' ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Corona del mar, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
RileyK1978 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Owner/Entrepreneur/Photographer


dating
Oct. 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
First off, I'd like to say, despite my eclectic sense of style, I am pretty "normal" . Not normal in a "basic" sort of way, but I mean I'm down to earth, fun, intellegent,well educated, very well traveled, personable ( as in not shy or awkward), and I also have, and enjoy wearing modern clothing too (although I put my own retro twist on things).
I'm equally comfortable in a dive bar and a black tie event. I'm very warm and friendly and can mesh in many different situations..


I'm a fun loving, down to earth, feeling, and creative type who is always up for a new adventure. I love art, music, literature, and films. I'm always striving to better myself in hopes that it will better the world around me as well...
I grew up in Bakersfield and was raised on a steady diet of good old country western music, Buck Owens, Hank Williams, Merle Haggard, etc... But I also wore docs and rode Vespas as a youngster. Growing up there felt fun and it always feels so nostalgic, that drive home to be with my family...
I've lived in OC for 15 years now as it was always a dream of mine to live by the ocean. I moved here when I was 22 and didn't know a soul, it felt very scary but it's truly the best move I've ever made. I feel safe, blessed and lucky every day.
I also feel lucky to have a career that is fun and creative! I'm a professional freelance photographer that has been published many times. I graduated with a BFA from Art Center College of Design in Pasadena and am currently running my own studio. I feel fulfilled in my life and career and am looking for the right man who just "gets" me and wants to share in all the joy and fun that living a creative life offers.
I have a successful dog walking business in my neighborhood too, it feels awesome to get paid to do my cardio! I love dogs and it's a perfect work/life balance for me.
I read a ton of books too. I have an urgent need to understand the world around me and to help others understand as well. I like to keep my mind and body fit. I work out at least 4 times a week. Crossfit, Muay Thai, Yoga, running, lifting weights, and stand-up paddle boarding are my most favorite past times. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and love the feeling I get after a hard workout and a well rounded meal. It's important to me that a mate also be healthy and active so that our lives will feel more in sync with each other.

UPDATE: Because I have heard some horror stories about this stuff and I feel for you guys: All of my images are current and reflect me as I truly am (as a side note to that: I get told that I'm much prettier in person, I'm not sure how to take that but if that is true and you like my pics, it only gets better from there, I guess, haha) My age is really 37 but my body feels 25! I still get carded! I have always kept myself fit and healthy with plenty of fruit, veggies and water and it has paid off through the years. I am financially stable, emotionally healthy, self reflective, mature, and kind and seek the same in a partner. I do crossfit 3 times a week now and can feel myself getting stronger all the time...


My Man: I'm financially and emotionally stable and seek out the same stability and maturity in a mate. I need a communicator who feels as comfortable as I do sharing feelings. I love affection too. Humor, a good sense of self and STYLE, and a positive outlook on life are also things I seek out in a man.
I want a man who is secure and happy in his career or if he's not he has a plan to get him where he wants to be. Motivation is a turn on. Intelligence is a turn on. Goals are sexy. Interests are sexy. Taking initiative is super hot.
Most importantly I just want to feel good (important, respected,
Cherished, adored, and loved) with a man and that's the biggest thing I watch out for.

First Date
Update 2: I have the POF app on my phone and it says I'm online even when I'm logged out or away from my phone.

Stroll around the Island and a cup of coffee , I like to keep it super simple the first time around...


Gifts Received