constructiongurl916: Looking for More!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
constructiongurl916 wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction Mngmt







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Looking for someone fun, and stable, mostly fun..., maybe pool, dart (I suck) some drinks and what ever. I like to play games,like cards, dominoes, and stay home and hang out also. Love sports, and outdoor activities, pretty much up for anything, Im good company, intellegent conversation,and lot of fun. I am very low drama, and actually self Sufficient, so if you have a question just ask? I think Im ready for a new chapter in my life. I do have 2 kids that live with me full time, so that has an impact on relationships and dating, actually I have a teenager and a toddler....(I know!!!)
PS. I have had alot of emails in the past on this site, I just really wasnt feelin anything serious, so I didnt want to misslead anyone.. and I was under "other relationships" I changed it to "dating"... so Im ready Now....LOL

First Date
First date? What is that? do they still do that? Hmmmm


Mail Settings
To send a message to constructiongurl916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.