Miss__Krissy: Let's see how this goes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long island, New York
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian Virgo with Blond(e)
Miss__Krissy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Executive assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Hey guys the name is Krissy, I am 26 years old from Long Island . I am also a mother to my beautiful son, who is my best friend and top priority. I work full time and my job involves helping people get back to theirs lives. I love what i do and the people i work with. I may not have tons of time on my hands but I make time for those who are patient with me and my priorities. I am a huge sports fan. Most importantly my NY GIANTS. But i also enjoy the mets knicks and islanders ( yes i am aware most of my teams are heartbreakers) I am a very compassionate down to earth women who just enjoys life. I dont have any real expectations just taking it as it comes. If you want to know more message me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Miss__Krissy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.