foodandstyle: Light Hearted & Warm for friendship/companionship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
foodandstyle is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Interior Design

Watching and listening to a friend that's a singer at the Ken club

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am light hearted, smart, funny, creative and active.

I value my family and closest friends very much.

I have 2 Bachelor degrees. BA in Sociology and Bachelor in Fine Arts in Interior Design.

I currently work for a furniture manufacturer and I also work on my small business providing design consultation and crafted items.

I enjoy being around people that are warm, funny, smart, analytical and cultutedured and those that inspire me with their ideas, drive and creativity.

I have alot of physical energy as well as creative energy. I also have a love for food and enjoying cooking and delicious food. Once I leave the office I love to hit the tennis courts, gym or go for a bicycle ride or a walk into town. When I am not at the office or on the tennis courts I love to think about the next thing to create, design, redecorate, sketch or paint.

My aspirations are to continue to follow my love for aesthetics, creativity and be active and to always strive to improve myself in my abilities and as a human being.

I seek companionship for laughs, conversation, tennis, workouts, great food, and dancing with the possibility of a relationship.

Message me if you are funny, easy going, smart/intellectual, energetic and would like to get out and do something fun while we get to know each other as friends.

First Date
An ideal first date would be a fun game of tennis followed by breakfast or lunch or simply sipping a cappuccino in a lovely cafe and getting to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to foodandstyle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75