Tmaggard91: Who knows what might happen.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Seymour, Indiana
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Tmaggard91 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Tool & Die


dating
senior prom






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm 20 years old and very goal oriented. I like to have a good time but I also know what I want for my future. I work all the time so its hard to meet knew people and have the energy to meet new people. Honestly, I don't like beginning every sentence with "I" because it sounds weird. Country and classis rock music are the types of music I listen to. I read quite a bit, mispelling words repeatedly on purpose is annoying and so is not being able to talk/type like a human. I'm kind of a nerd but not as bad as I used to be, I operate a backhoe everyday for a living, so getting down and dirty is alright with me too.

I know it sounds like of weird, but I recently took up the hobby of RC airplanes so that has become another interest of mine. I just want someone who accepts me for who I am, rough around the edges yet kind at heart. Mutual respect and friendship are keystones of the type of working healthy relationship I desire.

First Date
A nice dinner followed by either a walk downtown or a drive through the country and then maybe a night staring at the stars in a truck bed