ILikePurple9834: Sweet and silly
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San diego, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
ILikePurple9834 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Speech-Language Pathologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm a born and raised California girl. : ) I'm easygoing and like to laugh. I like to stay busy, but sometimes I like to do nothing at all. I'm kind of a hippie, and in my very dorky moments I go to Rennaissance fairs. I love my job, but I like to have fun too. Traveling with friends is one of my favorite things to do, especially camping. I love animals, including my cat Smalls. Music is on at all possible times (Kaskade, Mumford and Sons, the Beatles, Led Zeppelin). If you want to know what I'm thinking, just ask. I tend to say whatever's on my mind, and like it when people do the same. If you're a nice guy, you might be what I'm looking for. : )


Mail Settings
To send a message to ILikePurple9834 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke