Age: 49
Long Term
Age: 53
Age: 46
Long Term
Age: 45
Long Term
sherijoon: Live, Laugh, Love and see where life takes us.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Novato, California
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Middle Eastern, Virgo
sherijoon is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm sophisticated yet simple, complex but easy to read, mature but playful, intelligent yet eager to learn, classy yet down to earth, wise but humble. Yes, I'm full of contradictions.

I'm a successful professional who works hard and earns a decent living, however is missing the partner in crime to come home to and share life's journey with.

I value family and family values. I love my friends and family and I'm someone people count on.

At this point in my life, I'm looking for a friend,partner and a companion. I'm not known as someone who jumps in quickly in to relationships. I take my time, but once I'm in, I'm in all the way and completely commited.

First Date
I usually prefer coffee in a public place.............short and quick, just to see if we have the initial connection to take it further.
Occassionally, I've met people that a short coffee date lend itself to an all afternoon chat and dinner.

My philosophy.........Just be yourself and have fun.