sammehnicole: Netflix & iced tea addict.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lincoln, California
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
sammehnicole is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Student/Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Samantha
I love a lot of different things. It depends on the day, really, whether or not I'll want to sit down and read or go outside and explore. I'm a writer, and I love to laugh and make people laugh. My major is English, and I aim to be a high school teacher. But I love to learn and find out about new things. I love to play softball, go to concerts, go to the beach, just a bunch of different things. I guess what makes me unique is my humor, and the fact that I can almost always make people laugh even when they're in a bad mood. I try to make people feel better. I love adventures and if you love them, too, then I'm sure we'll get along great. If nothing else, then I would look forward to making new friends. I'm a Christian, and I'm looking for someone that shares my beliefs but is still willing to have fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to sammehnicole you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 28.