mississippi43: La Dolce Vita!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Onalaska, Wisconsin
72 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
mississippi43 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
retired teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am fun, like adventure, outgoing, positive, active, intelligent, curious, sense of humor, confident, independent, educated, honest, direct, financially independent, empathetic, live in the moment, spiritual in nature, positive attitude, the glass is half full, can fly by the seat of my pants, flexible, healthy and NO baggage. I love the theater, all types of music except rock, travel especially to Europe and the Caribbean, cruising, love the outdoors, concerts, all performing arts, books, sports, dancing, playing cards, and all activities involving boating and the water.

I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful, interesting, social, fun, considerate, sense of humor, educated, enjoys traveling. positive attitude. great conversationalist, smart dresser, neat, clean and romantic. Trustworthiness is important also, as well as someone who can communicate well.Honesty is BIG!

First Date
coffee, lunch or better yet, a walk in the park by the water would be great, sitting on a bench and talking.