Silverbacklover: A ride any one?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Somewhere, Missouri
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Silverbacklover Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Safety


dating
Poker Run 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
CampingHikingSitting by patio fire
SnowboardingSnow shoeingCooking
Pampering others and all else fails just lounging

About Me
Well if you want a real, down to earth and fun loving guy then hit me up. I enjoy every minuute that I have with my two out of four children that live with me. I take advantage of everything outdoors and love it. I am always looking for things to do and do it well. If you would like to get to know a great guy send me a message. Always try something once, if you dont like it or it doesn't click then give a hug and move on my Dad always said. So im here to try something new and hoping for the best.

Hobbies - Raising my Kids by being Dad, Daddy and friend, Riding my Harley, Bowling, Volleyball, Gardening, Taking care of my animals, Camping, Canoeing, Hiking, excercising, physical contact,

First Date
I think the coffee shop is a great place to start since I love the smell and taste of Brew.