bama198: Looking for a fresh start
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
South of pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
bama198 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a busy professional looking to meet someone who sparks my interest. I would prefer someone who has a career or has career goals. You must be able to hold a conversation, be honest, and have a personality. I'm not hung up on looks or body type, but i try to take care of myself and look presentable in public and would expect the same from you. I don't like drama, bad attitudes, or sloppy appearances. I want someone who can be serious at times but can let loose and have fun on occasion. Having a sense of humor or a silly side is a plus. I have two kids, so someone who enjoys kids or is family oriented is a must. I like going out and having dinner, drinks, and to the movies... I enjoy sports, running, working out, and golfing...I also like wine tasting and traveling. I love the beach. I don't mind texting or talking to get to know someone, but if you don't have intentions on or have the means to meet at some point, then please don't waste my time or yours. I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I'm going to keep an open mind and hope I find someone I click with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bama198 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 42.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs