cntygl: I'm here
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
cntygl Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I have been divorced for 7 years and I have 2 kids who live with me full-time (11 and 13 years old). My oldest son is 24 years old is in the Air Force and is stationed out of the state.

I live South of Houston
I started a new job last month and I am getting ready to move into my new apt.

I am looking for a man who is willing to be friends first and take things from there, is good with kids, and likes animals.

I love being outdoors: camping, campfires, swimming, amusement parks, traveling, cooking, and hanging out with family and friends.
I enjoy getting people to laugh. I'm generally, shy at first but warm up quickly.

I don't like drama, (life is, too short for drama) I'm not perfect so sometimes it finds me but I don't start drama and I try to stay away from people who like to start drama.




















First Date
Going to a place where we could talk..


Mail Settings
To send a message to cntygl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 49.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married