glow143
Age: 40
Dating
Ss2233
Age: 43
Long term
TweetysLove: How about a fun-loving companion?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San luis obispo, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
TweetysLove is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Consultant


dating
Taken today at a ladies luncheon






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Having a varied interest in the Arts, sports events inside or outside, love nature and animals, a great appreciation for people in general tend to change it up or out to keep my life and perspective healthy. Am quite savvy in business, socialize comfortably in various environments, and yes house-broken ; )

Enjoyed some world travel, volunteering for various interests along the way, have moments of being a mover and shaker, enjoying dancing every now and then, on the road for some travel, spontaneity, and enjoy contracted projects. In this, appreciate peaceful moments taking life in at a slower pace for catching a movie, play, tour, window curb or a touch of shopping as well as many other places to go and things to do...

On occasion will go dancing with friends, karaoke though I cannot sing, enjoy wine tasting, a big foodie, and certainly have a variety of lifestyles enjoyed to keep life interesting. Though quite the socialite and being spontaneous, 'tis true that my life can be quite rigid when it comes to business, quite the planner and organizer, however, in personal life, really a huge kid at heart and can be quite playful once getting to know someone, or should one tap into my inner kid by chance.

Being open to try new experiences, places or events keeps life interesting, however, my time is not spent working out throughout the week, healthy, yet have reached some physical limitations where those fun events such as aggressive hiking, working out, and rock climbing is no longer an option for me, even though my life is still quite active.

I'm Hispanic raised Catholic with some Christian values and worldly. Most of my good friends have been over 30 years, and enjoy spending some time with friends and family, yet, enjoy my privacy and going to the beat of my own drum. Though somewhat new to the dating world at this point in life; do enjoy being independently single and have also enjoyed being in a relationships for a long duration. It feels good to love and be loved in return... and that is my goal here... to enjoy getting to know someone, without changing or controlling them, and looking forward to enjoying a healthy companionship with a man who is looking for the same pleasures...

My main interest is finding a man who has a healthy sense of life and work balance. You've "got it down and make it work for you" kind of man. You have a pretty good idea of what you want in a relationship, with a realistic understanding of the kind of woman you want to share your time and partner up with. You want a relationship that isn't going to require so much work or frustration in trying to figure each other out, yet enjoying to get to know each other...

Had gone on vacation meant for a week and stayed over a month with having so much fun and just now getting into the groove of things at home... I've chatted with a few people, some only briefly, and admit that one cannot help be a bit reserved with this online dating... I get nervous, sometimes too comfortable, yet find it necessary to learn that we do have enough in common, or at least comfortable enough to know that we can or will make time for each other... If you are far too busy in life but in lust with the idea of relationship... I am not the one for you. Have lived my life in love with work and a great worker when working... but in this time in my life, want a personal life and know that you won't be just a "weekend" thing or when you have time.. Not looking to serial date, no looking just to hold hands and cuddle and call it "life"...


- No Playboys
- No Males under 40
- No Chat or Sex Chatting
- No Slobs
- No one-liners or wassup's type of firting, not interested
- If Slang is your only form of communication, please do not contact me

- Will Only respond to respectful "communications"

First Date
I haven't had a first date in so many years... have spontaneously met people by chance and interests, then happen to meet again for a long periods of time, then gradually became dating...

Dinner or a quaint event where we can both hear each other without distractions is preferred. Would not plan to meet for a first date unless we seem to hit in off in advance of getting to know each other and share some common interests.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TweetysLove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married