Mark_William_M.: Fixed my broken picker, good woman wanted.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Mark_William_M. Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sign making/CNC programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Mark
Hello there, I hope that you are having a great day.
Reno has been home, for around 4 years now.
I know how to cook, clean, do laundry, sew, blah, blah, blah... I don't need anybody to take care of me. What I would like, is someone to share my life with. I want to find someone, who is not afraid to commit to a relationship and start a family. I want very much have a family. I am middle of the road morally, though politically I lean to the right.
I have a strong faith in GOD but, have no use for the manipulation of religion and churches.
I love classic cars, and enjoy working on them.
I will add as time permits.
I am a little tired of the "wants to meet you", and they haven't even viewed my profile...I guess they will never see this.
I feel like I must add this, if you like this so called president Obama and what he is doing to this country, don't bother. I believe a house must stand together, or they will become divided.

First Date
Something simple and/or fun. A cup of coffee, mini golf, drinks and bowling.