Firesys: Let's have fun and enjoy life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oak forest, Illinois
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Firesys is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Self employed

My best friend :-)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm very active person & I look forward to my weekends going to a sporting event, museum, park, walk paths, anything outdoors, but I like my down time as well, just spending time with someone reading the newspaper, drinking coffee, or planing the day, I play sports... hockey, golf, and tennis, it keeps me occupied... I'm doing what I love to do, I'm a very happy person and I'm looking for someone that is happy with themselve.

I like to laugh, even at myself, which I do with regularity, life should be lived to it's fullest. I'm more about giving than receiving, and would like to find a partner in crime.

Music is my escape... I like Alternative, rock, & some pop, I enjoy finding a good BYOB restaurant in the city.

First Date
Someplace that we can talk and get to know each other, for a coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Firesys you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke