cinnamonspicetea: Living My Life to the Fullest
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Brown hair
Intent
cinnamonspicetea Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
pharmacy


dating
Summertime 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm a single, stable, fun-loving, available woman looking for like-minded gentleman. Life's a gift and I value it! I enjoy good food, great company. good music (R&B. jazz, blues, hiphop), concerts, comedy, theater, running, hiking, spa days,traveling, farmers market, and lots of laughter. I enjoy ME time as well.
I respect and value a man of integrity and great character. I believe in honesty and authenticity. I'd like to find that special someone who shares similar values and interest. Are you that someone?...

First Date
Enjoying a common interest- like walking the lake or enjoying a great meal where we can get to know each other through conversing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cinnamonspicetea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke