healii
Age: 31
Long term
CVmommy: Must love Gemini's
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chula vista, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
CVmommy Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Maria
I am very passionate about volunteering about at my daughters school both in the classroom and programs I run at the school. I do enjoy taking roadtrips to Julian for some sight seeing,wine tasting or just star gazing. Every once in awhile like just having a drinks at a pub (North Park ideally). Love rainy Sundays,taking a walk then curling up on the couch reading a good book then watching a movie in the evening. That would be an ideal day for me:)

Being a Gemini, helps define alot of my traits. What may seem like me being reserved is actually me being observant. I take in and adapt to many situations. I'm very upbeat and positive about life, very caring about those in my circle. I believe you are who you surround yourself with as well, and I thank God for the people in my life. I am a SQUARE I'll admit, but I make it look good, HAHAHA!!!

**As you can tell I am all over the place in my likes, but know that my world revolves around my 8year old pinto****

First Date
Something interactive that we talk about afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CVmommy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke