at0mant: Thats what right looks like
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Colorado springs, Colorado
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
at0mant is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
man







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Good conversationLaughterSpontinaity
Weekend trips into the colorado music mountains getting away

About Orion (maybe)
Hello, Greetings, Salutations....
Glad you decided to check out my profile!
I’m moody, unpredictable, and consumed in drama!
Ahh... well not really. Life may seem that way sometimes, though.

Here is a quote I discovered on the internet. I really thought it expressed what I would like to find in a relationship. If this speaks
to you as well, we may something significant in common!
"Our most basic emotional need is not to fall in love but to be genuinely loved by another, to know a love that grows out of reason and choice, not instinct. I need to be loved by someone who chooses to love me, who sees in me something worth loving." Gary Chapman


I am looking for a long lasting relationship. Although I am open to the creation of a good friendship. I do feel that taking the time to develop a close friendship can lead to a solid
and fulfilling romantic relationship. Although, it seems sometime romance can get a grip on you and the temptation to ‘jump into’ entangling positions can be terribly irresistible.

What about me?
I have lived here in Colorado for decades. I came from the mid-west, and really enjoy the climate and lifestyle here. Trips into the mountains and exploring new out of the way places are great adventures. A think an annual special trip to someplace exotic is a great way to connect and make memories. But, simple adventures like walks in the park, local restaurant, or mischief at the movies can create great memories too.

I think taste in music can say much about a person. I like a variety of types, depending or mood or what is going on in life.
Pop: Pink (yep, create lyrics), Dido, Nickelback
Obscure: The Cranberries, Bjork Rougher , Dirty, Vegas, Amanda Blank
Grr music: Disturbed, Godsmack, Tool, CellDweller
Hobbies: Sketching, Reading, Nature, People (their crazy behavior!)

What can I bring to a relationship? Sincerity, Humor, Adventure, Conversation, and a true connection.

About you?
Well tell me about you. What do you really enjoy. What do you like to read about? Do you like to learn and explore life?

First Date
You check me out, I check you out.
them we get the heck out of there!
Or more conventionally ...
A Place where we can talk easily. I do like coffee and tea. Hopefully you do too.
If there are books around, all the better.




Mail Settings
To send a message to at0mant you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States