PrettyRican72: looking for good, mature, honest & loyal man
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Carson, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown
Intent
PrettyRican72 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Full Time Volunteer@my kids elementary school







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm 42, 5'6, brown hair/eyez, single mother of 4,Puerto Rican, born&raised in Cali.,outgoing, loyal, honest, loving and caring. Love football my favorite team is the Rams, love USC Trojans, Lakers, Angels(Dodgers). Not with bs or liars not here to waist ur time and mine. I'm chunky and if ur not into that then I'm not for u. I'm currently a full time mom so my kids are my full time job. Which means I dedicate all my time to them. I volunteer at my kids school and work with autistic and special needs pre schoolers. I don't get to go out because i have no sitter or family/friends to help with that. Pretty much on my own. So u must be patient and willing to work with me. Friendship before anything, And most important trust!! Don't need u bringing ur insecurities from ur last relationship. New beginning remember not all of us are the same. I keep it 100 so please do the same. I will give u my all and to me if I'm not giving u 150% then it ain't right. I'm affectionate and respectful. Any other questions just ask. Not here to find friends with benefits or part time lovers . Would like to find someone who's understanding, patient and looking for something serious. Thanks for taking the time to read my pro. Hope to hear from u. Happy fishing and good luck.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PrettyRican72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married