misfit_86
Age: 28
Dating
OcMommy: Some people save hoes... I'm not that heroic!
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
29 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
OcMommy Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mommy







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Im a proud mommy! I might be little in size but dont forget that I'm a grown ass woman. I am thoughtfull, sweet, funny, energetic and respectful. I love to dance my 2 steps & a lil twist. Lol.. I'm very wise cause I've been threw alot & I'm all about respect, I never lie because I belive that if you have to lie about somthing then your doing somthing wrong. Anyways point being Im real so be real yourself.

First Date
First dates I prefer it to be simple... Nothing all crazy or super ronantic... If we continue on the dating thing then yes I will expect more effort and thought to be put into the date. But the first date should be just about getting to know each other and seeing if there is a spark or butterflies in our tummys... lol... jk. But yes somthing simple but of course fun :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to OcMommy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke