-Tek-: Seeking Liberated Intellectuals to Connect With
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Native American Libra with Brown hair
Intent
-Tek- Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Tek
BRRR!!! I need a cuddle buddy! Feels like winter already. O.o

**NOTE: Currently I live in the south Charlotte area, but I will be moving permanently to the Asheville/Black Mountain area in the summer/fall of 2015. I will still be maintaining close friendships, spinning events, and visiting my daughter in the Charlotte area regularly though, so don't think of me as short term if you live around CLT! :)
------------------------------------------------

ME:

Igtheist/agnostic, polyamorous pansexual sapiophile, humanistic nihilist, reciprocal altruist, dysmorphic antiestablishmentalist, tree-hugging green energy enthusiast, toe-ring-wearing pescatarian and crazy cat boi.

I am on my path in life, and I have clear goals for the future. I'm searching for an adventure partner to share each others journeys. Whether it leads only to an awesome friendship or something more intimate, bring it! As long as it is mutually enriching. :)

I'd be considered a worldy man if I had ever made it out of the states, but as it stands I'm just well traveled. I have lived in TX, KS, MA, NC, FL, PA, MT, WA, OK, KY, and SC. In addition, I have visited IL, GA, and NH. All states in between I have driven through, but didn't see much of. I absolutely love road trips! I'd rather drive than fly any day. That being said, it would be fun to take a trip across the pond someday. Even if only once.

Don't let the suit fool you. I'm not stuffy or corporate by any stretch of the imagination. I can rock that style for work, a wedding, a funeral, an interview, or a hot dinner date; but I rarely dress that formal...unless asked to by a significant other. You know. For reasons. ;) I'm more casual, sometimes earthy in my down-time.

First Date
Probably just something laid back, like conversations over coffee, or maybe a casual stroll through a park on a nice day. Nothing pretentious or intense for that first-time meetup. Nerves are already on edge when you go on a first date, so I prefer to keep it as chill as possible...with no expectations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to -Tek- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.