SingingPoet80: Seeking someone for 525,600 min.... or for life.
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Santa ana, California
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
SingingPoet80 Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I love museums, art, and music. My favorite place to camp is Yosemite. I am a world traveler who loves to serve people and help them find their voice. I need daily doses of conversations, music, and some sort of nature. I love reading and writing poetry and believe the Arts makes me come alive. I enjoy musicals, movies, and occasionally Karaoke. I am a laid back person who loves life and lives to help people feel loved unconditionally. I like a wide variety of music, but need good doses of musicals/soundtracks, country, and worship music. I also like movies, and though it may be typical romantic comedies are my favorite. I'm hoping to meet some new people to be friends and go from there. I long to travel again. My dream job is to take youth to other countries to experience a new way of life and teach about Jesus' love.

First Date
I am up for anything fun. i think something fun and lighthearted like mini golf, bowling or an art gallery; its a good way to be able to relax so its easier to get know each other. Or we could go to poetry readings, open mic nights or go country line dancing. Dinner is always good.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SingingPoet80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.