Sweet.Intoxication08: Single, Fun, Goofy, Young, and Vivacious!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San antonio, Texas
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
Sweet.Intoxication08 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Hair stylist

I'm always up for new things like my hair haha

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Selina
Well hello, I'm looking for a man who I can have fun with, to connect with, and to maybe start something more, that doesnt mean Im here 2 jump n ur bed. So we just really have to see where it leads us. I just graduated cosmetology school march 2016. I am army brat so I've been just about all over the world. Im goofy at times and im up for trying new things so anything your up for I'll try at least once. Im honest, Im always smiling and naturally a very happy person. I'm low maintenance but I do loved to be spoiled once in a blue moon, I mean come on I am a woman lol. I am also fun, loving, I can be romantic yet "be one of the guys." I love movies like crazy and have discovered that I love to go paintballing lol. Um I do have piercings and tattoos, just thought Id mention that now cause I know some people don't like them however most of then are hidden. I don't judge, I accept people for who they are. I don't hold grudges, Id rather talk things out then yell. I love to sing and that has always been a very big part of my life even though I havent really takin it anywhere only because I really don't know where to go around here. I do listen to country, dubstep, rock, soul, punk, christian rock and...I don't really think there is anything that I don't listen to. I love to cook and yes its good. I really would love to have kids, someday but not anytime soon.All I'm looking to do is meet a nice guy who has the same beliefs as me, one to be my special someone and respect my choices. I do know I want a guy who knows how to go and have fun one weekend as well as stay home to watch tv and cuddle with me. lol. I don't really know what else to put on here other then you just really have to get to know me so If you are confident, kind, and funny, I'd love to hear from you. :) Friends are always welcome.

First Date
I would like any kind of first date, just as long as its one where we would be able to talk and have a good time. If i did have to give any idea I would say bowling or just a simple dinner and a movie. Im open to any ideas.:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweet.Intoxication08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 31.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.