sodacansedan: here step on this ice cube...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tustin, California
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
sodacansedan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT, tech support


dating
Cheers!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi there!

I'm a southern cal native that enjoys movies, music, watching tv series on netflix, and getting out occasionally to eat or meetup for drinks with friends. My taste in music is quite eclectic, and has grown over the last few years to include a lot of shoe-gaze and synth-pop bands, whereas 10 years ago I was listening to a lot of hard rock, my taste has somewhat mellowed out.

I've been told that I don't act like a typical socal native because of my personality, I'm quite humble, self-depricative and love talking in depth on just about anything. I have a great sense of humor as well but I really can't think of any ways to show these qualities to you right now at this moment because I really am up past my bedtime and need to get up to drive a long commute tomorrow, oh god the traffic... it hurts so much.


Ultimately, what brings me here is a sort of aversion to breaking the ice when it comes to talking to women, I'm not too good at it. Generally when I go on dates, I like to think of it as making new friends, not necessarily trying to make a girlfriend out of a new person till I get to know them first.

First Date
My ideal first date would be to go to a nice bar or lounge and have a beer and talk about what comes to mind, music, what you watched on tv or read on reddit.com, your favorite movies, world politics, the weather, science, philosophy, engineering, or whatever.