kalifornialov
Age: 25
Friends
tastemyrainbow2013: ill make u leave ur ex and make me yo next lol
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bayarea, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
tastemyrainbow2013 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
nursing/janitorial


dating
Ughh lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About tay
Hey my name tay
I'm from the bayarea I'm 26years of age
parent of a 5year old boy.
I'm very family orientated but I ain't no dummy I kno fake from real fam or not abody can get x.....
I'm very down to earth and fun love going out too eat and movies , can't wait to go on some vacations jus getting away to get a piece of mind....
Ima hustla 24/7 i work 2 jobs on my free time i chill with my young life and i write music .
If i fit anyone in are life they gone have to b the right one cuz life is to short to have are time wasted ya digg
Love staying in the house cooking and watching movies and cuddling love to travel and see new places .so hit me up you won't be disappointed.....:)

First Date
Well go out to eat and talk too get to kno each other better maybe see a movie then take a nice walk at a park or beach, and well see what else from there....