ChrisMaa: Hopeless romantic searching for love!
Smokes often with Average body type
Orleans, Ontario
21 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Middle eastern Pisces with Brown hair
ChrisMaa is looking for a relationship.
Some university
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Christopher
I never know what to write in these :S.
Well I'm a student at Ottawa U and education is important in my life. I love gaming mostly Nintendo games haha!, Fashion is very important in my life. Love to live life to the fullest, well... as much as I can in this city! Love getting away to Montreal here and there and road-trips are my favourite thing ever! My goal in life, is to finish my degree in Psychology at uOttawa then move to Montreal to go to UQAM for there fashion marketing undergraduate degree program. I'm a very outgoing and bubbly individual always happy and always willing to make friends anywhere I go. Shyness is not a problem at all to me haha! Also, my life revolves around lots of music, it helps me get through so much in life. Nicki Minaj, Drake, Lana Del Rey, The Weeknd, Ellie Goulding, Iggy Azelea, Azelea Banks are just a few artists I listen to (as you can see i can go from lots of rap to the more in-tune soulful stuff as well haha!)

First Date
Nothing cheesy... Something casual that ends in a minor make out session... If you're a bad kisser, further dating may be out of the question. :P